Join Our Ford Truck Forum Today

Document your Ford truck project here and inspire others! Login/Register to view the site with fewer ads.

i got me a diesel

emtzach

i get paid to do this
hey guys sorry ive been absent damn army makin me work. i just traded in the 05 f150 for a 2000 f 350 powerstroke. Im totally new to the diesel ownership but ive obviously driven the hell out of 7.3 in the ambulances. i swear the previous owner was sponsered by banks it has all kind of mods. 82,000 miles young looks like the turbo and intake piping were replaced recently. sorry for the long post i have sooooooooo many questions to ask and no internet at home cuz we just moved to yelm WA and i cant get my phone to send a pick to my email anyway shes ridin on 37"s and stands 7 foot 6 inches extended cab short box refrigerator white. please let me know about anything to look for as preventitive mantainence is concerned smilieleghump bigdance :bananarb: :ola:

5.0Flareside

GingaNinja
La Vergne, TN
you already know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry had to do it. I wanna see this diesel thats been done up.
ThisThreadIsWorthless.jpg

emtzach

i get paid to do this
nope just emotional you know how hard i had to work to get the wife to say yes . i mean shes a female first of all so trying to justify an f350 daily driver had me spewin the bs preatty thick as it was now throw out that shes pregnent oh it was on but IIIIIIII WWWWIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNsmiliegitrdone :guns: :nana: :nana: N

Ridgerunner

Missouri Chapter member
Stillwater Ok
nope just emotional you know how hard i had to work to get the wife to say yes . i mean shes a female first of all so trying to justify an f350 daily driver had me spewin the bs preatty thick as it was now throw out that shes pregnent oh it was on but IIIIIIII WWWWIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNsmiliegitrdone :guns: :nana: :nana: N

Until she has the Baby(Congrats) then she will take it from you since it is so much safer than her car.

UNRULEE

^LARGE carbon footprint^