Join Our Ford Truck Forum Today

Document your Ford truck project here and inspire others! Login/Register to view the site with fewer ads.

New guy in Central KY

41 yr old not too chubby grey yet,collector of Tattoos, Ford/Mopar parts and ex wives apparently. Don’t kick me out just yet, I always said “If I cant AFFORD it, I’ll DODGE it”. My daily is tuned up Cummins Common Rail/Stick and those are the only 2 reasons it’s in my driveway. Don’t do Chevy, but I work on them daily. It’s LSX LSY LSZ, but the money is decent. I’ve been a machinist/mechanic/fabricator for 22 years. I do both engine reman and performance machining along with tool and for duties for stamping and aluminum die casting. I’ll do my level best to help you any I can. Just don’t ask me to wire 110 and above...long story.