Join Our Ford Truck Forum Today

Document your Ford truck project here and inspire others! Login/Register to view the site with fewer ads.

New guy here

Hello - I'm new here after a suggestion that I look into this site as a relief from the "know-it-all" webmasters and worse at other sites. So far, from what I've seen, this is that relief and am looking forward to some good conversations and some fun in the future.:beer:

My vehicle is an '06 F350 CC Lariat 4x4 with a V10. While I'm fairly new to this particular truck, I have owned Ford pickups continuously since 1976 so feel that I am fairly well versed on the brand YelloThumbUp

Bob Ayers

North Carolina Chapter member
Durham, NC
Hello - I'm new here after a suggestion that I look into this site as a relief from the "know-it-all" webmasters and worse at other sites. So far, from what I've seen, this is that relief and am looking forward to some good conversations and some fun in the future.:beer:

My vehicle is an '06 F350 CC Lariat 4x4 with a V10. While I'm fairly new to this particular truck, I have owned Ford pickups continuously since 1976 so feel that I am fairly well versed on the brand YelloThumbUp

Welcome to FTF!!!!!!

I made the same move months ago!! FTF and it's members are great!YelloThumbUp

Kep4

Jäger
Welcome to FTF Dave W.!

This sites Webmaster is a young gun who only bans a guy named Carl, though he always finds his way back in somehow.

Definitely a 'lighter' attitude over here and your ideas, experience and opinions are certainly welcome to be shared!

Post often and have some fun,

Russ

O'Rattlecan

Redneck Prognosticator
Belton, MO
Dave, great to see you! Welcome, and we hope you chime in often. I'll tell ya, I'd love to have that truck. Some of the diesel guys might get thier panties in a bunch, but dont worry. I'm a gasser to. No, I don't have gas, Carl.

Like I said, we hope you stick around.

Ryan

Last edited:

Kep4

Jäger